TODAY: Latest update: 03 November 2020
Just look at the calendar and dream at what might be/have been. Even Crabstock 2020 had to go. A new calendar will be prepared when there is a bit more certainty about events happening.
You are welcome to attend any of the events listed below. Most are free. Enjoy unamplified music in a Pub setting and feel free to join in. Come along with an instrument if you play or just sing the choruses and drink beer. With concerts just go along to listen (maybe sing-a-long) and be entertained.
1st Sunday 02/02/2020 Bear & Blacksmith Chillington mainly tunes free 8pm-ish Nigel/Sarah 01548 531525
1st Tuesday 04/02/2020 Globe Inn Frogmore tunes/songs free 8pm-ish Nigel/Sarah 01548 531525
1st Thursday 06/02/2020 Church House Inn Churchstow folk session free from 8pm John 01548 810806
3rd Thursday 20/02/2020 Globe Inn Frogmore tunes/songs free 8pm-ish Nigel/Sarah 01548 531525
Thursday 27/02/2020 Crabshell Inn Kingsbridge CONCERT free 8pm prompt Paul 07975 763167
Saturday 29/02/2020 Village Hall Slapton Concert Silvington     John 01548 810806
1st Sunday 01/03/2020 Bear & Blacksmith Chillington mainly tunes free 8pm-ish Nigel/Sarah 01548 531525
1st Tuesday 03/03/2020 Globe Inn Frogmore tunes/songs free 8pm-ish Nigel/Sarah 01548 531525
1st Thursday 05/03/2020 Church House Inn Churchstow folk session free from 8pm John 01548 810806
3rd Thursday 19/03/2020 Globe Inn Frogmore tunes/songs free 8pm-ish Nigel/Sarah 01548 531525
Saturday 21/03/2020 Reading Room Kingston Concert
R Digance
    John 01548 810806
Thursday 26/03/2020 Crabshell Inn Kingsbridge CONCERT free 8pm prompt Paul 07975 763167
1st Thursday 02/04/2020 Church House Inn Churchstow folk session free from 8pm John 01548 810806
1st Sunday 05/04/2020 Bear & Blacksmith Chillington mainly tunes free 8pm-ish Nigel/Sarah 01548 531525
1st Tuesday 07/04/2020 Globe Inn Frogmore tunes/songs free 8pm-ish Nigel/Sarah 01548 531525
3rd Thursday 16/04/2020 Globe Inn Frogmore tunes/songs free 8pm-ish Nigel/Sarah 01548 531525
1st Sunday 03/05/2020 Bear & Blacksmith Chillington mainly tunes free 8pm-ish Nigel/Sarah 01548 531525
1st Tuesday 05/05/2020 Globe Inn Frogmore tunes/songs free 8pm-ish Nigel/Sarah 01548 531525
1st Thursday 07/05/2020 Church House Inn Churchstow folk session free from 8pm John 01548 810806
3rd Thursday 21/05/2020 Globe Inn Frogmore tunes/songs free 8pm-ish Nigel/Sarah 01548 531525
1st Tuesday 02/06/2020 Globe Inn Frogmore tunes/songs free 8pm-ish Nigel/Sarah 01548 531525
1st Thursday 04/06/2020 Church House Inn Churchstow folk session free from 8pm John 01548 810806
1st Sunday 07/06/2020 Bear & Blacksmith Chillington mainly tunes free 8pm-ish Nigel/Sarah 01548 531525
3rd Thursday 18/06/2020 Globe Inn Frogmore tunes/songs free 8pm-ish Nigel/Sarah 01548 531525
1st Sunday 05/07/2020 Bear & Blacksmith Chillington mainly tunes free 8pm-ish Nigel/Sarah 01548 531525
1st Tuesday 07/07/2020 Globe Inn Frogmore tunes/songs free 8pm-ish Nigel/Sarah 01548 531525
3rd Thursday 16/07/2020 Globe Inn Frogmore tunes/songs free 8pm-ish Nigel/Sarah 01548 531525
1st Sunday 02/08/2020 Bear & Blacksmith Chillington mainly tunes free 8pm-ish Nigel/Sarah 01548 531525
1st Tuesday 04/08/2020 Globe Inn Frogmore tunes/songs free 8pm-ish Nigel/Sarah 01548 531525
Friday 07/08/2020 Malborough Church concert £10 8pm-ish Marg 853385 or 07798 665129
3rd Thursday 20/08/2020 Globe Inn Frogmore tunes/songs free 8pm-ish Nigel/Sarah 01548 531525
1st Tuesday 01/09/2020 Globe Inn Frogmore tunes/songs free 8pm-ish Nigel/Sarah 01548 531525
1st Thursday 03/09/2020 Church House Inn Churchstow folk session free from 8pm John 01548 810806
1st Sunday 06/09/2020 Bear & Blacksmith Chillington mainly tunes free 8pm-ish Nigel/Sarah 01548 531525
3rd Thursday 17/09/2020 Globe Inn Frogmore tunes/songs free 8pm-ish Nigel/Sarah 01548 531525
1st Thursday 01/10/2020 Church House Inn Churchstow folk session free from 8pm John 01548 810806
1st Sunday 04/10/2020 Bear & Blacksmith Chillington mainly tunes free 8pm-ish Nigel/Sarah 01548 531525
1st Tuesday 06/10/2020 Globe Inn Frogmore tunes/songs free 8pm-ish Nigel/Sarah 01548 531525
3rd Thursday 15/10/2020 Globe Inn Frogmore tunes/songs free 8pm-ish Nigel/Sarah 01548 531525
1st Sunday 01/11/2020 Bear & Blacksmith Chillington mainly tunes free 8pm-ish Nigel/Sarah 01548 531525
1st Tuesday 03/11/2020 Globe Inn Frogmore tunes/songs free 8pm-ish Nigel/Sarah 01548 531525
1st Thursday 05/11/2020 Church House Inn Churchstow folk session free from 8pm John 01548 810806
3rd Thursday 19/11/2020 Globe Inn Frogmore tunes/songs free 8pm-ish Nigel/Sarah 01548 531525
1st Tuesday 01/12/2020 Globe Inn Frogmore tunes/songs free 8pm-ish Nigel/Sarah 01548 531525
1st Thursday 03/12/2020 Church House Inn Churchstow folk session free from 8pm John 01548 810806
1st Sunday 06/12/2020 Bear & Blacksmith Chillington mainly tunes free 8pm-ish Nigel/Sarah 01548 531525
3rd Thursday 17/12/2020 Globe Inn Frogmore tunes/songs free 8pm-ish Nigel/Sarah 01548 531525
Wednesday 16/12/2020 Reading Room Kingston concert Blehazzar's Feast £15-18   John 01548 810806
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

These pages contain information gathered from many sources and used in good faith. We have not knowingly infringed any copyright. If you think you may own the copyright to any of this information and/or would like to be afforded the proper credit then please email the website manager. Likewise, if you are a person or relative of a person identified or mentioned on these pages and wish the information to be altered or removed then please let the website manager know. Click HERE

eXTReMe Tracker